Board of Directors

President

Bhakti Sharma
State University of New York at Buffalo
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Upton207
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: 716-878-4223
e-mail: bhaktisharma@yahoo.com
Vice President

Donald M Guize, LC
Wendel Energy
375 Essjay Suite 200
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716-688-0766
e-mail: dguize@wendelenergy.com
Treasurer
Wally Lukasik
WESCO Distribution Inc
120 Galleria Dr.
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-684-7300
Fax: 716-684-7310
e-mail: wlukasik@wesco.com
Secretary

Daniel Suriani
Vertex Solutions
220 Dingens Street
Buffalo, NY 14206
Phone: 716-362-3500
Fax: 716-362-3501
e-mail: dsuriani@vertex-ny.com
Emerging Professional Chair
David Suriani
e-mail: dsuriani@vertex-ny.com
Membership Chair
Martin S Fanaro
Point Source Group
46 Oakhill Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: 716-352-2783
e-mail: mfanaro@pointsourcegroup.com
Membership Chair
Mark Nestorowich, LC
WESCO Distribution
5 Donlen Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-864-5857
e-mail: mnestorowich@wesco.com

Barry Besmanoff
Litelab Corp
251 Elm Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-856-4491
e-mail: barryb@litelab.com

Kimberly Mercier
LDI
Batavia, NY
Phone: 585-418-4080
e-mail: Kim@ldi.bz

Anthony Preteroti
Cannon Design
e-mail: apreteroti@CANNONDESIGN.COM