Board of Directors

President

Donald M Guize, LC
Ferguson Electric
333 Ellicott St
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-852-2010
e-mail: dguize@fergusonelectric.com
Vice President
Anthony Preteroti
Cannon Design
e-mail: apreteroti@CANNONDESIGN.COM
Treasurer
Wally Lukasik
AAI Power-Flo Technologies
75 Allied Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
Phone: 716-768-6715
e-mail: walter.lukasik@aainy.com
Secretary

Daniel Suriani
Vertex Solutions
220 Dingens Street
Buffalo, NY 14206
Phone: 716-362-3500
Fax: 716-362-3501
e-mail: dsuriani@vertex-ny.com
Emerging Professional Chair
David Suriani
e-mail: dsuriani@vertex-ny.com
Membership Chair
Chelsey Balistrieri
Carmina Wood Morris
e-mail: cbalistrieri@cwm-ae.com

Martin S Fanaro
Point Source Group
46 Oakhill Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: 716-352-2783
e-mail: mfanaro@pointsourcegroup.com

Kimberly Mercier
LDI
Batavia, NY
Phone: 585-418-4080
e-mail: Kim@ldi.bz